Sala del Senado de la R.D.

El Poder Legislativo

Senadores de la República
Período 2010-2016


Provincia Nombre Correo electrónico
Azua Rafael Calderón Martínez r.calderon@senado.gov.do
Bahoruco Manuel Antonio Paula m.paula@senado.gov.do
Barahona Edis Mateo Vásquez e.mateo@senado.gov.do
Dajabón Rosa Sonia Mateo Espinosa r .mateo@senado.gov.do
Distrito Nacional Reinaldo Pared Pérez r.pared@senado.gov.do
Duarte Amílcar Jesús Romero Portuondo a.romero@senado.gov.do
El Seibo Yvonne Chahín Sasso i.sasso@senado.gov.do
Elias Piña Adriano de Jesús Sánchez Roa aj.sanchez@senado.gov.do
Espaillat José Rafael Vargas j.vargas@senado.gov.do
Hato Mayor Rubén Darío Cruz Ubiera rd.cruz@senado.gov.do
Hermanas Mirabal Luis René Canaan Rojas l.canaan@senado.gov.do
Independencia Juan Olando Mercedes Sena jo.mercedes@senado.gov.do
La Altagracia Amable Aristy Castro am.castro@senado.gov.do
La Romana Amarilis Santana Cedano a.santana@senado.gov.do
La Vega Euclides Rafael Sánchez Tavárez e.sanchez@senado.gov.do
María Trinidad Sánchez Arístides Victoria Yeb a.victoria@senado.gov.do
Monseñor Nouel Félix María Nova Paulino f.paulino@senado.gov.do
Monte Plata Charles Noel Mariotty Tapia c.mariotty@senado.gov.do
Montecristi Heinz Siegfried Vielut Cabrera h.vielut@senado.gov.do
Pedernales Dionis Alfonso Sánchez Carrasco d.sanchez@senado.gov.do
Peravia Wilton Bienvenido Guerrero Dumé w.guerrero@senado.gov.do
Puerto Plata Francis Emilio Vargas Francisco f.vargas@senado.gov.do
Samaná Prim Pujals Nolasco p.pujals@senado.gov.do
San Cristóbal Tommy Alberto Galán Grullón t.galan@senado.gov.do
San José de Ocoa Carlos Castillo Almonte c.castillo@senado.gov.do
San Juan Félix Bautista Rosario f.bautista@senado.gov.do
San Pedro de Macorís José María Sosa Vásquez j.sosa@senado.gov.do
Sánchez Ramírez Félix María Vásquez Espinal f.vasquez@senado.gov.do
Santiago Julio César Valentín jcesarvalentin@senado.gov.do
Santiago Rodríguez Antonio de Jesús Cruz Torres aj.cruz@senado.gov.do
Santo Domingo Cristina Altagracia Lizardo Mézquiz c.lizardo@senado.gov.do
Valverde Manuel Güichardo Vargas m.guichardo@senado.gov.do

Poder Judicial